Feeling Blessed…

I want to share this image before 2016 is over…

We were invited to share a Holiday meal with the students of THS CE(2) Program this month before the winter break.

What I didn’t know was that we were presented with a group photo in a frame thanking us for the Meaningful Moments project from the participating students.

I was so touched by this gesture… This frame lives on my desk in my studio so I can look at it every… 

Photo:  Taken with CE(2) Director and Staff

Photo Credit:  Lacey Forster-CE(2) student

Leave a Reply

