First post of another year of My Photo Life by C. Venturini…

DSC_0208

Today marks the first post of another fantabulous year of My Photo Life by C. Venturini.

I have thoroughly enjoyed posting my images everyday for the past year and look forward to continuing.  In the beginning, I felt that I had to post images from my Nikon and some days no doubt felt the pressure.  As time went by, I just wanted to capture/document what has significance to me and just BE…  Whether it was making images with my favorite glass or with my iPhone, I looked forward to posting each day which became a part of me.

I am grateful to be able to share a piece of my work and me with the blogging world and sure do appreciate all of the support I received along the way.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

