Daily Practice…

DSC_0032 DSC_0014 DSC_0036

DSC_0014

I had the pleasure of participating in a Personal Yoga Practice Workshop this afternoon.  We have an awesome dedicated “yoga studio” at home in which I promised to have my daily practice…  However, I have not been holding up my end of the bargain.  I always seem to find an excuse for skipping my daily practice.

With today’s workshop, I feel inspired and renewed.  It made me think deeper about what it means to have a dedicated daily practice and how I will reap the benefits beyond imagination…

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Practice…

  1. That is awesome! I have been practicing Iyengar Yoga for the past fifteen years and it has enriched me in so many aspects of my life. I’ll have to check out your online program 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

